0 items / $0.00

"Songs From The Laundromat" CD


Image of "Songs From The Laundromat" CD

The first Drivin N Cryin release since 2009! Produced by Kevn Kinney, this 1st of 4 EPs to be released over the next 12 months was recorded and mixed in Atlanta, GA at Sonica Recording Studios in Atlanta, GA between October 2011 and February 2012. Mastered by Chris Griffin at Griffin Mastering Studios in Atlanta, GA. Photography by Suzanne Green. Art/Design by Leslie Crawford.

The first DNC recording to feature new lead guitarist Sadler Vaden, "Songs From The Laundromat" is comprised of the tracks:
1. Dirty
2. Ain't Waitin' On Tomorrow
3. REM
4. Baloney
5. Clean Up