0 items / $0.00

"Songs For The Turntable" CD


Image of "Songs For The Turntable" CD

Released January 14, 2014 - The new Drivin N Cryin EPCD 'Songs For The Turntable'!! This fourth in a series of four as-promised EPs includes five new songs, produced by Paul Ebersold at Nashville's Sound Kitchen Recording Studios and Memphis' Ardent Recording Studios.

1. Strangers
2. Turn

3. Roll Away The Song

4. Love Is The World

5. Jesus Christ!